Skip to main content
Skip to Content

Staff Directory

State Headquarters - Temple, Texas

Address: 1497 Country View Lane, Temple, TX 76504
Phone Number: (254) 773-2250; (800) 792-3485
Fax Number: (254) 773-3311

Executive Management and Administrative Assistance

Name Position Email Ext.
Rex Isom Executive Director risom@tsswcb.texas.gov 0
Vicki Davis Administrative Coordinator vdavis@tsswcb.texas.gov 253
Vacant Administrative Assistant n/a n/a


Statewide Resource Management

Name Position Email Ext.
John Foster Statewide Programs Officer jfoster@tsswcb.texas.gov 235
TJ Helton NPS Program Coordinator thelton@tsswcb.texas.gov 234
Molly Dutton Public Affairs Specialist mdutton@tsswcb.texas.gov 229
Mitch Conine Project Management Coordinator mconine@tsswcb.texas.gov 233
Vacant Project Manager n/a n/a
Wesley Gibson Project Manager wgibson@tsswcb.texas.gov 240
Brian Koch Regional Watershed Coordinator bkoch@tsswcb.texas.gov 979-532-9496
Jana Lloyd Project Manager jlloyd@tsswcb.texas.gov 224
Liza Parker Project Manager lparker@tsswcb.texas.gov 247
David Morris Geographic Information Specialist dmorris@tsswcb.texas.gov 230
Steve Bednarz Statewide Programs Engineer sbednarz@tsswcb.texas.gov 246
Jarod Bowen Flood Control Specialist jbowen@tsswcb.texas.gov 325-248-1888
Tony Resendez Flood Control Specialist tresendez@tsswcb.texas.gov              979-676-6583

Conservation Outreach

Name Position Email Ext.
Mel Davis Special Projects Coordinator mdavis@tsswcb.texas.gov 252
Clyde Gottschalk Program Specialist cgottschalk@tsswcb.texas.gov 222
Rusty Ray Public Affairs Specialist rray@tsswcb.texas.gov 228
Loren Warrick Information Specialist lwarrick@tsswcb.texas.gov 248

Budget & Accounting

Name Position Email Ext.
Kenny Zajicek Fiscal Officer kzajicek@tsswcb.texas.gov 236
Yolanda Brown Contract Specialist ybrown@tsswcb.texas.gov 254
Amy Devereaux Fiscal Services adevereaux@tsswcb.texas.gov 221
Pamela Manuel Accountant pmanuel@tsswcb.texas.gov 255
Anita Brazzle Accountant abrazzle@tsswcb.texas.gov 258
Karen Preece Accountant kpreece@tsswcb.texas.gov 245
Clay Wright Network Specialist cwright@tsswcb.texas.gov n/a
Lesa Wright Administrative Assistant lwright@tsswcb.texas.gov 242

Human Resources

Name Position Email Ext.
Dawn Heitman Program Specialist dheitman@tsswcb.texas.gov 227

Field Representatives

Name Email
Area I  
Bob Gruner bgruner@tsswcb.texas.gov
Jack Foote jfoote@tsswcb.texas.gov
Area II  
Ben Wilde bwilde@tsswcb.texas.gov
Kendria Ray kray@tsswcb.texas.gov
Area III  
Adrian Perez aperez@tsswcb.texas.gov
Tony Franklin tfranklin@tsswcb.texas.gov
Area IV  
Joel Clark jclark@tsswcb.texas.gov
Trey Watson twatson@tsswcb.texas.gov
Area V  
Don Brandenburger dbrandenberger@tsswcb.texas.gov
Charlie Upchurch cupchurch@tsswcb.texas.gov

Water Supply Enhancement Program Office

Address: 622 South Oakes Street, Suite H-2, San Angelo, TX 76903-7013
Phone Number: (325) 481-0335
Fax Number: (325) 481-0584

Name Position Email
Johnny Oswald Program Supervisor joswald@tsswcb.texas.gov
Melissa Grote Program Specialist mgrote@tsswcb.texas.gov
Vacant Natural Resources Policy Analyst n/a
Kimberly York Administrative Assistant kyork@tsswcb.texas.gov

Poultry Water Quality Management Plan Program Office

Address: 2200 Northwest Stallings Drive, Suite 102, Nacogdoches, TX 75964-3070
Phone Number: (936) 462-7020
Fax Number: (936) 462-7009

Name Position Email
Mark Cochran Program Supervisor mcochran@tsswcb.texas.gov
April Sease Natural Resources Specialist asease@tsswcb.texas.gov
Jeremy Welch Natural Resources Specialist jwelch@tsswcb.texas.gov
Vacant Natural Resources Specialist n/a
Teresa Reese Natural Resources Specialist treese@tsswcb.texas.gov
Brian Miculka Natural Resources Specialist bmiculka@tsswcb.texas.gov
Debbie Skinner Administrative Assistant dskinner@tsswcb.texas.gov

Regional Office Coordinator

Address: 1497 Country View Lane, Temple, TX 76504
Phone Number: (254) 773-2250
Fax Number: (254) 773-3311

Name Position Email Ext.
Lee Munz Regional Office Coordinator lmunz@tsswcb.texas.gov 241

Dublin Regional Office

Address: 611 East Blackjack Street, Dublin, TX 76446-2321
Phone Number: (254) 445-4814; (254) 445-4815
Fax Number: (254) 445-4819

Name Position Email
Todd Oneth Program Supervisor toneth@tsswcb.texas.gov
Chris Couch Natural Resources Specialist ccouch@tsswcb.texas.gov
Mikel Thomas Natural Resources Specialist mthomas@tsswcb.texas.gov
Pam Collins Administrative Assistant pcollins@tsswcb.texas.gov

Hale Center Regional Office

Mailing Address: PO Box 848, Hale Center, TX 79041-0848
Physical Address: 1201 Avenue E, Hale Center, TX 79041
Phone Number: (806) 839-1030
Fax Number: (806) 839-1323

Name Position Email
Glenn Baker Program Supervisor gbaker@tsswcb.texas.gov
Jimmy McCurry Natural Resources Specialist jmccurry@tsswcb.texas.gov
Mark Shackelford Engineering Technician mshackelford@tsswcb.texas.gov
Marilyn Koelder Administrative Assistant mkoelder@tsswcb.texas.gov

Harlingen Regional Office

Address: 1824 West Jefferson Avenue, Suite A, Harlingen, TX 78550-5247
Phone Number: (956) 421-5841
Fax Number: (956) 421-5853

Name Position Email
Ricardo Chapa Program Supervisor rchapa@tsswcb.texas.gov
Vacant Natural Resources Specialist n/a
Ronnie Ramirez Planner rramirez@tsswcb.texas.gov
Fidencio Mesa Planner fmesa@tsswcb.texas.gov
Laura Gonzalez Administrative Assistant lgonzalez@tsswcb.texas.gov

Mount Pleasant Regional Office

Address: 1809 West Ferguson Road, Suite B, Mount Pleasant, TX 75455-2955
Phone Number: (903) 572-4471; (903) 572-4472
Fax Number: (903) 572-4897

Name Position Email
Beverly Krause Program Supervisor bkrause@tsswcb.texas.gov
Vacant Natural Resources Specialist n/a
Vacant Engineering Technician n/a
Vacant Administrative Assistant n/a

San Angelo Regional Office

Address: 3129 Executive Drive, San Angelo, TX 76904
Phone Number: (325) 949-3213; (325) 949-3246
Fax Number: (325) 949-3767

Name Position Email
Judy Albus Program Supervisor jalbus@tsswcb.texas.gov
Clayton Vanderburg Natural Resources Specialist cvanderburg@tsswcb.texas.gov
Pamela Blanton Administrative Assistant pblanton@tsswcb.texas.gov

Wharton Regional Office

Address: 1120 Hodges Lane, Wharton, TX 77488-4328
Phone Number: (979) 532-9496; (979) 532-9497
Fax Number: (979) 532-8765

Name Position Email
Lawrence Brown, Jr. Program Supervisor lbrown@tsswcb.texas.gov
Jeff Cerny Natural Resources Specialist jcerny@tsswcb.texas.gov
Brian Koch Regional Watershed Coordinator bkoch@tsswcb.texas.gov
Kirk House Engineering Technician khouse@tsswcb.texas.gov
Carrie Sanford Administrative Assistant csanford@tsswcb.texas.gov

For TSSWCB Staff Use Only:

"Protecting and Enhancing Natural Resources since 1939."

Back to top