Skip to main content
Skip to Content

Staff Directory

State Headquarters - Temple, Texas

Address: 1497 Country View Lane, Temple, TX 76504
Phone Number: (254) 773-2250; (800) 792-3485
Fax Number: (254) 773-3311

Executive Management and Administrative Assistance

Name Position Email Ext.
Rex Isom Executive Director 0
Vicki Davis Administrative Coordinator 253
Vacant Administrative Assistant n/a n/a

Statewide Resource Management

Name Position Email Ext.
John Foster Statewide Programs Officer 235
TJ Helton NPS Program Coordinator 234
Molly Dutton Public Affairs Specialist 229
Mitch Conine Project Management Coordinator 233
Vacant Project Manager n/a n/a
Wesley Gibson Project Manager 240
Brian Koch Regional Watershed Coordinator 979-532-9496
Jana Lloyd Project Manager 224
Liza Parker Project Manager 247
David Morris Geographic Information Specialist 230
Steve Bednarz Statewide Programs Engineer 246
Jarod Bowen Flood Control Specialist 325-248-1888
Tony Resendez Flood Control Specialist              979-676-6583

Conservation Outreach

Name Position Email Ext.
Mel Davis Special Projects Coordinator 252
Clyde Gottschalk Program Specialist 222
Rusty Ray Public Affairs Specialist 228
Loren Warrick Information Specialist 248

Budget & Accounting

Name Position Email Ext.
Kenny Zajicek Fiscal Officer 236
Yolanda Brown Contract Specialist 254
Amy Devereaux Fiscal Services 221
Pamela Manuel Accountant 255
Anita Brazzle Accountant 258
Karen Preece Accountant 245
Clay Wright Network Specialist n/a
Lesa Wright Administrative Assistant 242

Human Resources

Name Position Email Ext.
Dawn Heitman Program Specialist 227

Field Representatives

Name Email
Area I  
Bob Gruner
Jack Foote
Area II  
Ben Wilde
Kendria Ray
Area III  
Adrian Perez
Tony Franklin
Area IV  
Joel Clark
Trey Watson
Area V  
Don Brandenburger
Charlie Upchurch

Water Supply Enhancement Program Office

Address: 622 South Oakes Street, Suite H-2, San Angelo, TX 76903-7013
Phone Number: (325) 481-0335
Fax Number: (325) 481-0584

Name Position Email
Johnny Oswald Program Supervisor
Melissa Grote Program Specialist
Vacant Natural Resources Policy Analyst n/a
Kimberly York Administrative Assistant

Poultry Water Quality Management Plan Program Office

Address: 2200 Northwest Stallings Drive, Suite 102, Nacogdoches, TX 75964-3070
Phone Number: (936) 462-7020
Fax Number: (936) 462-7009

Name Position Email
Mark Cochran Program Supervisor
April Sease Natural Resources Specialist
Jeremy Welch Natural Resources Specialist
Vacant Natural Resources Specialist n/a
Teresa Reese Natural Resources Specialist
Brian Miculka Natural Resources Specialist
Debbie Skinner Administrative Assistant

Regional Office Coordinator

Address: 1497 Country View Lane, Temple, TX 76504
Phone Number: (254) 773-2250
Fax Number: (254) 773-3311

Name Position Email Ext.
Lee Munz Regional Office Coordinator 241

Dublin Regional Office

Address: 611 East Blackjack Street, Dublin, TX 76446-2321
Phone Number: (254) 445-4814; (254) 445-4815
Fax Number: (254) 445-4819

Name Position Email
Todd Oneth Program Supervisor
Chris Couch Natural Resources Specialist
Mikel Thomas Natural Resources Specialist
Pam Collins Administrative Assistant

Hale Center Regional Office

Mailing Address: PO Box 848, Hale Center, TX 79041-0848
Physical Address: 1201 Avenue E, Hale Center, TX 79041
Phone Number: (806) 839-1030
Fax Number: (806) 839-1323

Name Position Email
Glenn Baker Program Supervisor
Jimmy McCurry Natural Resources Specialist
Mark Shackelford Engineering Technician
Marilyn Koelder Administrative Assistant

Harlingen Regional Office

Address: 1824 West Jefferson Avenue, Suite A, Harlingen, TX 78550-5247
Phone Number: (956) 421-5841
Fax Number: (956) 421-5853

Name Position Email
Ricardo Chapa Program Supervisor
Vacant Natural Resources Specialist n/a
Ronnie Ramirez Planner
Fidencio Mesa Planner
Laura Gonzalez Administrative Assistant

Mount Pleasant Regional Office

Address: 1809 West Ferguson Road, Suite B, Mount Pleasant, TX 75455-2955
Phone Number: (903) 572-4471; (903) 572-4472
Fax Number: (903) 572-4897

Name Position Email
Beverly Krause Program Supervisor
Vacant Natural Resources Specialist n/a
Vacant Engineering Technician n/a
Vacant Administrative Assistant n/a

San Angelo Regional Office

Address: 3129 Executive Drive, San Angelo, TX 76904
Phone Number: (325) 949-3213; (325) 949-3246
Fax Number: (325) 949-3767

Name Position Email
Judy Albus Program Supervisor
Clayton Vanderburg Natural Resources Specialist
Pamela Blanton Administrative Assistant

Wharton Regional Office

Address: 1120 Hodges Lane, Wharton, TX 77488-4328
Phone Number: (979) 532-9496; (979) 532-9497
Fax Number: (979) 532-8765

Name Position Email
Lawrence Brown, Jr. Program Supervisor
Jeff Cerny Natural Resources Specialist
Brian Koch Regional Watershed Coordinator
Kirk House Engineering Technician
Carrie Sanford Administrative Assistant

For TSSWCB Staff Use Only:

"Protecting and Enhancing Natural Resources since 1939."

Back to top